Composition du Conseil d'Administration 2018/2019

 
Président : Komes Lucien
Tel: 661 980 498 lucien.komes@ifpayroll.lu

Vice-Président : Kauffmann Jean-Pierre

Secrétariat : Altmann Jean-Marie
Tel: 621 168 664 alti70@pt.lu

Trésorier : Domah Prakash
Tel: 621 741 367 prdomah@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
Membres :
Olinger Patrick
Kalmes Alain
Cancelinha Lucio
Ley Brigitte
Darlington Keith
Hansen Nico
Miss Alessandro
Sauber Roby
Unsen Olivier
Jank Manuela
Vaz Portal Alvaro
Da Silva Cruz Daniel
 

Responsable Jeunes:
Arnold Jacques jacques.arnold@outlook.com
Tel: 661 229 632
 
Responsable Jeunes Filles:
Jank Manuela manuela.jank@clearstream.com
 
Responsables Dames:
Jank Manuela manuela.jank@clearstream.com
Sauber Roby
 
Responsables Seniors:
Olinger Patrick p.olinger1@gmx.net
Tel: 621 717 751
Vaz Portal Alvaro
 
Responsables Vétérans:
Kalmes Alain alain.kalmes@vew.lu
Tel: 691 376 111
Hansen Nico